Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4146882421 A Single Man in Columbus, OH 40 / art teacher

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Columbus, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

kids, art, and being observant of others and things around me. I am passionate about respect, honesty, loyalty and love...I am an all around passionate person and I feel that passion is the fuel of life, without it, life would be quite unatractive.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to do anything outside in nature, I love adventure and feeling that my strength and will to live are being put to the test. I love to ride my motorcycle and I love creating art.

The most influential person in my life has been

a sense of adventure and a willingness to be active.

The first thing people notice about me

kindness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my life
  3. my passion

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my loyalty

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Modest, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I am not a material person...I can live without comforts and I appreciate the simple things in life...If I have my family, friends, and a partner that loves and cares for me like I do them I will be eternally happy.