Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4146881917 A Single Woman in Keller, TX 46 / insurance

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Keller
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Keller, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Keller, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationship with my son and raising him to be a good man. I love my family, we are a small one but they are great!

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies and playing with my son. Getting out and enjoying the outdoors with him or on my own.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for someone with a good sense of humor. Someone who maintains a good relationship with their family.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor comes across very early!

The last book I read and enjoyed

My son and I have been reading "The Last Jedi" it the story of Obi-Wan Kenobi between episode 3 and 4. What a exciting life I lead. Sounds really geekie but gotta encourage the boy to keep reading. I like Patricia Cornwell books, very cool stories.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my son.
  2. Secondly, My family and friends, the support they have given me the past 2 years.
  3. My great job. My boss is the greatest and my coworkers have made my working life intresting leaning new things everyday.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not just a silly goof.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

I'm am a good mom but have discovered it is not all I am. I am ready to get out and live life for me too!

Music I like to listen to

george strait, rascal flatts, keith urban, justin timberlake, taylor swift

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

it a wondeful life, when harry met sally, 40 yr. old virgin

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

lost, suvivor, cougar town