Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4146873733 A Single Woman in Mountain View, CA 74 / retired rn

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Mountain View
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uk nursing school
  • Religion: Christian

Mountain View, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mountain View, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from uk nursing school. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

dance many types ,outside in the air and walk or ride my bike ,lap swim,theater ,a good book, concert s/plays ,being with family or friendsushering at the local theater.

I typically spend my leisure time

walking ,swimming,dancing ,getting together with friends,seeing theater ,reading a good book ,being glad to be alive and well!

The most influential person in my life has been

caring and kindintelligent,good conversation interested in going out and doing stuff

The first thing people notice about me

direct and straightforward

The last book I read and enjoyed

The full Cupboard of Llfe by Alexander Mc Call Smith,about Africa,I read all of them =charming and well written ,I like mysteries too.Am now reading The Time Travellers Wife.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. several really good friends
  2. my son and daughter in law
  3. being retired and happy and doing what I want each day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I do know how to smile and be friendly ,I need some time to know you.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am enjoying being retired ,I have a good life so far ,good sense of humor ,dont expect prince charming at my age just some one compatible and to spend quality time with.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction