Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4146853723 A Single Woman in Sacramento, CA 44 / laid off

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: New Age

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sacramento, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm New Age.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a good example, never giving up and being optomistic. It's hard to do sometimes but it always feels good afterwards. So I guess just being true to myself, being kind, good to the enviroment and learning new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking! Fresh fish and veggies, stews, breads, holly homemaker stuff i guess haha. Very boring. But my friends and family enjoy the rewards and i enjoy giving them a good meal. I also love to get outdoors so i swim, run and bike the trails as mch as possible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family
  3. being able to smile, feel the sun on my face

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Perceptive, Sweet

Music I like to listen to

jackpot, coldchamber, queen, pinkfloyd, ambrosia