Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4146853317 A Single Woman in Oak Creek, WI 25 / Hotel Concierge. Emt trainee

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Oak Creek
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college

Oak Creek, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oak Creek, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy the underground music of milwaukee, and taking long bikerides.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to Rochambo, an eastside coffee shop and reading by the lake.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that will listen, and also be a one-woman guy. I don't believe in open relationships.

The first thing people notice about me

All of my earth tones I wear.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Petals in the Wind, by VC Andrews. It's one of many in an old dysfunctional family series from the late seventies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Becoming reuinited with my long lost sister.
  2. The city of Milwaukee, the culture.
  3. My optimism, it helps so much.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm very,very sensitive.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama