Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4146846218 A Single Man in Woodstock, GA 76 / Retired-Sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Woodstock
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: georgia state

Woodstock, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Woodstock, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from georgia state. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports, health, and conservative politics. All of the above

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing golf, following current events with a computer, and spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A laid back agreeable lady.

The first thing people notice about me

Hair, I have quite a bit for my age. Also, I look younger than my age.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Real Change by Newt Gingrich

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being married to two wonderful ladies, even though both left me with Cancer.
  2. Being relatively successful and comfortable with life.
  3. Being able to have played many different types of sports.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

No!