Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #414678422 A Single Man in Gering, NE 35 / Director Of Operations

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Gering
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: itt tech thornton co
  • Religion: Christian

Gering, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gering, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from itt tech thornton co. I'm 6'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Technology, my job, and my Kids and Family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on home improvement projects. Watching Movies. Enjoying time with my kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest and has a good heart.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say it's my sense of humor. I always need to make people feel at ease by joking around.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family and children
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Sweet

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, I don't like to read books, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction