Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4146732134 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 64 / Translator/Editor

Never Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: barry university

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from barry university. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my daughter...the arts...good eating and drinking...being kind and loving...

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, listening to music, going to the theater, enjoying quality time with my daughter and my friends, watching a good movie...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being a mom: the opportunity to carry and feel life inside of me, to watch my daughter grow, develop and become a unique human being.
  2. My sense of humor: being able to look at the funny side of life's trials and tribulations.
  3. My open, inquisitve mind, my ultimately positive attitude, and the hope that my curiosity will never end.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Sweet, Warm

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Music I like to listen to

concha buika, yo-yo ma, harry connick jr., billie holliday, shakira

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

big night, next stop wonderland, casablanca

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the closer, no reservations, hung