Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4146729735 A Single Man in Madison, WI 39 / Real Estate

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uw oshkosh
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Madison, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Madison, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from uw oshkosh. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a full time Real Estate agent and a passionate photographer. So, you may see me around town selling homes and capturing the beauty of our city through my lens. Instagram: Soulpurpose77

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot my time visiting with friends and family. During the week I ride my bike and run. I'm also lucky enough to photograph and listen to live music a few times a month.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my genuine warm personalty and smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

I try to travel a few times a year to new places and would love to find someone that enjoys traveling as much as I do.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the colbert report, the daily show, modern family, the kroll show, game of thrones, breaking bad, the walking dead