Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4146726330 A Single Woman in Melbourne, FL 33 / I'm a teacher at a private day school for special needs students.

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Melbourne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Melbourne, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Melbourne, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love movies. You might say I'm a pretty big film buff. I love art and comic books or graphic novels, like The Watchmen, or Like a Velvet Glove Clad in Iron, historical novels, animals, family and friends, and going out on the weekends to dine, drink a little, and relax. I love nature, just standing outside and watching the wind blow in the trees makes me feel good. Talking with other people about higher level thoughts, ideas, and life .

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to relax and draw or paint, watch movies, play with my cat, Phoenix, or go out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is dependable, an intellectual, a lover and a friend. Someone who will be there for me and want to spend time with me, but who can let me do my own thing. I want balance and stability. Comfortability...love. Somebody who has a lot of common interests that can get down with the get down!

The first thing people notice about me

How genuine I am. I get told that a lot. I'm not afraid to just be me and I'm very open.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read The Road by Cormac Mccarthy. It was frighteningly realistic. I read it in about three days, which is rare for me. I could not put it down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family: parents, brother, my first cousin who is like a big brother, and grandparents.
  2. food
  3. My creativity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How deep my thoughts and emotions go.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

I am an animal lover and I have a man kitty. I have several tattoos. Two of which cover most of my calves, and a small one on my back. I'm pretty serious about music and movies. And I like comics, but not in the geeky, anti-social, weird kid in high school way either.