Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4146724936 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 55 / Human Resources

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family and being the best person that I can be. I'm also passionate about bringing joy to others and enjoying life to it's fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy taking long walks in the park, reading, spending time with family and friends and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Thoughtful, kind, considerate, funny, outgoing, responsible and compassionate

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was "Black Gold". I enjoyed this book for it's mystery, intrigue, love story and twisted plot that captivated my attention. Each chapter left me wanting more due to it's many cliff hangers and unanswered questions about human behavior and why people make the decisions that they make. It was full of suspense which kept me on the edge of my seat with anticipation of what was to come. It left me with all sorts of emotions with each word, sentence, paragraph and chapter. This novel sent me on an adventure in another day and time allowing me the freedom to dream and go to another place in time. It's a must read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my health.
  2. I am also thankful for my family
  3. I am finally most thankful for time shared with friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intellect

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love music and dancing. I love all types of dance like the bop, cha cha, salsa and line dancing. My next dance class will be the tango. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh at myself. Being able to laugh at myself, keeps me grounded and in touch with my inner child.