Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4146719426 A Single Woman in Chatham, NY 27 / Pharmacy Technician

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Chatham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Chatham, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chatham, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music and singing. It has been a part of me since I can remember.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out with friends to have dinner or to see a movie. I also enjoy being outside to relax, listening to music, playing Guitar Hero, and writing poetry on occasion. I love watching Family Guy whenever it's on, along with That 70's Show :]

The most influential person in my life has been

I really hope to find someone that loves life as much as I do, and who enjoys spending time together, learning and growing.

The first thing people notice about me

I love to laugh at any and every opportunity.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not much of a reader, but the last book I read was Memories of Summer. It is about a young girl living in the 1950's watching her sister fall into mental illness. It is a touching story about hardship and love for family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother and her family are very important to me because I haven't talked to my father or his family for most of my life.
  2. I am thankful for the close friends that I have. They never let me down and are always supportive.
  3. I don't know where I would be without my job. I enjoy helping others, and I enjoy my co-workers.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a really big heart and am willing to do just about anything for anyone.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am currently full time as a pharmacy technician. I like a good chick flick as much as the next girl, but love a great comedy. Guitar hero consumes a portion of my life; my roommate and I rock out quite frequently with friends. Out of all the types of music out there, I would have to say that country is my favorite, even though I listen to many types. I also like watching football. I am into the Cowboys despite the fact that Romo is a little out of his league haha.