Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4146717738 A Single Man in Hallandale, FL 39 / registered nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Hallandale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hallandale, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hallandale, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, my career, physical fitness, fishing, golf.....all sports, along with doing anything outside (I love the beach - just bought an ocean kayak) .....and sushi. A night out for dinner and a movie with someone who has a 'SENSE OF HUMOR' - also nice.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, spending time at the beach, spending time with family and friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having two loving, supportive, and inspiring parents who have always been there for me.
  2. Finding my purpose and professional calling in the field of nursing, along with my passion for physical fitness.
  3. Having a close group of lifetime friends from childhood.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Physically Fit