Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4146711441 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 41 / airlines

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music , family, traveling, stepping. i am passionate about my children

I typically spend my leisure time

traveling, and shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

hoodrat..i loved everything about it..it had real life scenarios of what goes on in the ghetto with black women

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. god
  2. my children
  3. and my happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my eyes

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Romantic

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

first 48, snapped, manhunter, first 48, private practice