Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4146709727 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 69 / Legal Secretary

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, theatre, singing, church, my family, my choir, my friends, not necessarily in that order.

I typically spend my leisure time

Theatre, RV camping, traveling, socializing with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Warmth.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am smiling and pleasant and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read all the time. I've read all of Tony Hillerman's Navajo mysteries and am very upset that he has died and will never write again! I've read all of Diana Gabaldon's Outlander series -- I am sure these are considered chick novels. I am currently reading a Hiaasen book that is only okay.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my two sons who are grown but still in school and still close to me.
  2. I am thankful for creative talent. I sing opera and musical theatre. I act and have good stage presence. I love to act and direct, although I don't currently do that too much -- I love knowing I can.
  3. I am thankful for my church and I love God. I am only looking for Christian matches.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am funny and fun.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Passionate, Perceptive, Warm

A little more about me

I am very young for my age -- some might say downright immature. But I am not irresponsible. I am energetic and I take on a lot sometimes. At times it can be dizzying to keep up with me, other times I can have almost "lazy" spells because I need to rest up. But I am very youthful and don't want an AGED partner!

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera