Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4146701134 A Single Woman in Whiteland, IN 28 / I sell orthotics

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Whiteland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Whiteland, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Whiteland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family. They have a huge part on who I am today. I love spending time with my parents!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching movies, old or new. Watching movies allows me to sit back and relax without stressing over everything. Sounds silly, but any chance I get I would love to take a nice bubble bath just to relax.

The most influential person in my life has been

trust

The first thing people notice about me

smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my daughter. She means the world to me. She keeps me grounded.
  2. I'm thankful for my parents. They are always there for support.
  3. I'm thankful that I'm able to provide for my daughter as well as myself.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Quiet

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the proposal, where the heart is, ghosts of girlfriends past