Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4146695232 A Single Woman in East Amherst, NY 33 / Office work???

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: East Amherst
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

East Amherst, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in East Amherst, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I was a teacher in the Rochester City School District for 6 years. I lived my life dedicated to my profession. Now that I have left teaching and moved back to Buffalo I have had the opportunity to re-evaluate my passions and find new ones. So honestly I can't honestly answer this right now.

I typically spend my leisure time

During the winter I tend to hibernate but I love spending time with my friends and family. I love working out, taking walks, and anything else outdoors in the warmer months. I also love to read and travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine kindness... and a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a hard worker and for the most part and a genuinely happy person, so hopefully people notice that.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Divergent and Insurgent- Great books about what would happen if we had to live our lives based on the personality traits that we are born into. Sounds ridiculous but I loved it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a kind, generous, good hearted person. I love to help others and have a genuinely happy outlook on life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Generous

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Spirituality/Religion

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show