Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4146693533 A Single Woman in Green Bay, WI 34 / Graphic Designer

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Green Bay
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Green Bay, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Green Bay, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate) about my friends, family, music (live or not), the environment...(I am a country person), Boating, kyacking, dog lover, graphic design, photography, games (card/board), sporting events, going on motorcycle rides, movies, going out to dinner, quality time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching movies, listening to music (live or not), spending quality time together. Motorcycle rides, Comedy shows, Outdoor activities.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful that I have great friends and family. My parents have always been there for me no matter what. When I'm up or down...they are always there to listen, give me support and make me smile.
  2. I am extremley thankful for my health.
  3. I am also thankful that I have a carrer in this hard economy.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Outgoing, Thoughtful