Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4146692529 A Single Woman in Royal Oak, MI 36 / attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Royal Oak
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of michigan
  • Religion: Christian

Royal Oak, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Royal Oak, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of michigan. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, sports, gardening, coaching lacrosse, my dog, dining out, beer sampling, tv, working out, enjoying different seasons, traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out or hanging out with friends, watching sports (UM, Red Wings, Tigers)

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Julie & Julia" - about a woman who decided to cook her way through Julia Child's "The Art of French Cooking". It was a good book & it's now a movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My supportive family and great friends
  2. Stable job
  3. My dog Lucy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Many people think that just because I'm not smiling, I must be in a bad mood. That's not always true!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Kind, Loyal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

lost, the office, tigers, wings, u of m games