Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4146692026 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 43 / Physician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel: I decided several years ago to travel to a new country each year. I'd love to visit as many countries as possible, to learn about new cultures, and to see how others live. I think travel is essential, not a luxury. I am also passionate about helping those who are less fortunate than I.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out would have to be at the top, followed by spending time with friends and exploring new places locally.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personal integrity and a good sense of humor. Someone who knows what they want out of life.

The first thing people notice about me

My great sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Papillon by Henri Charriere. It's about a man apparently wrongfully convicted of murder and sent to a penal colony in South America. I was impressed by his indomitable spirit.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family-I am blessed to have such a loving, caring, and thoughtful family.
  2. My health
  3. My friends- Cannot imagine life without them

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I sometimes come across as reserved or aloof, but am actually pretty easy-going.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

While I deal with life and death on a daily basis at work, I strive to live a "drama-free" life outside of work.

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer, Tennis