Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4146331031 A Single Woman in Newark, DE 43 / Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Newark
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of delaware
  • Religion: Christian

Newark, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newark, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of delaware. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things. Last year I was interested in crafting and selling my home-made items at various craft shows. Not sure if this is what I will do again this Fall but right now my passion in my home. Meaning making it look its best as we have moved recently. Creating an atmosphere where I am proud to call my own, establishing myself in a new neighborhood.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy maintaining my home, weeding, cutting the grass, edging. I also enjoy renting the latest movie on Redbox.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A wonderful and supportive family.
  2. A talented and intelligent daughter.
  3. My career and fabulous co-workers.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Generous, Hard Working