Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4146068736 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 35 / Building a world-class sales force!

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love discovering new music. Live music is everything to me! I also love to travel and I'm hoping to add more country stamps to my passport in the near future!

I typically spend my leisure time

I LOVE a night on the town with my friends. Dinner, drinks (even though I don't drink), bar/club, funny shenanigans afterwards. I'm also game for less strenuous outdoor activities like mini-golf, kayaking, walking around the lake, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

It's really a 3-way tie. If you can make me laugh and have an appreciation for making a good time from any situation, then, at a minimum you have a friend in me. I'm quite driven so I also appreciate those who have a game plan for life and are truly passionate about accomplishing their goals.

The first thing people notice about me

Unable to control the volume of my laughter. Voted Best Laugh in 8th & 12th grade so it must be endearing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I predominately read books for work so I'm sure you're not interested in what I've enjoyed lately. :) Personally, I am an iPad addict so I read alittle of alot of things from Gates Foundation updates to National Geographic articles to HBR blogs. Kinda nerdy but I love to learn.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with my parents and brothers.
  2. Hearing. I'm obsessed with music so I have to be grateful!
  3. Having a GREAT sense of humor. I can find something funny in most things/people.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a Sagittarius so I'm constantly putting my foot in my mouth. When I'm nervous, my interal filter has some issues. If you have a good sense of humor, you'll leave the conversation laughing. Works well in work presentations.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I enjoy getting to know new people from all walks of life so don't be shy! That smile that hooked you is genuine. :)

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

phoenix, coldplay, kanye west, the temper trap, passion pit

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

zoolander, the godfather trilogy, the matrix i & ii

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

trueblood, love hbo (boardwalk empire, game of thornes, true blood) and dexter, curb your enthusiasm, happy endings, the league, modern family, parks & rec