Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4146067234 A Single Woman in Tacoma, WA 43 / massage therapist

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Tacoma
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Other
  • Education: Associates

Tacoma, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tacoma, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My two girlsFriends and FamilyBeing HealthyHonesty

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go for hikes, long walks, run, ride bikes with my kids, play tennis, ski in the winter. Hang out with my friends. Sit infront of the fire and talk or watch a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

That I am honest and like to laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my two beautiful girls. They make life very enjoyable, and I love being around them. They can make me smile at the drop of a hat.
  2. I am very thankful for all the good friends I have in my life. Without them my life would be incomplete.
  3. I am thankful for having a job that I love. I enjoy going to work. Something alot of people can't say these days.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Happy, Sweet

A little more about me

I have two girls,12 and 9 from a 13 year marrage. Together with him for 18 years. Divorced and enjoying life and looking for someone to share that with.

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

when harry met sally, father of the bride, the mummy