Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4146064738 A Single Woman in Portsmouth, RI 48 / operator/customer service

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Portsmouth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Portsmouth, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portsmouth, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music, all kinds.I enjoy going to art galleries, wine tastings, and getting together with friends. I am a doer, not a watcher. I like to be active all the time and do not require much down time. Some of the activities I engage in often are kayaking, boogie boarding, swimming, walking, working out, tennis, ping pong, and pool. I also like going to festivals.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is spent getting together with friends, helping my mom, going out to hear music. I am also starting to read again. Making time for reading is something I'd really like to do. It is calming to me. It makes me tired, but calm.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I had a wonderful childhood and am eternally grateful to all my parents have done for me.
  2. I have the best network of friends anyone could ever ask for.
  3. I am thankful for my beautiful home.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Hard Working, Outgoing