Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4146060039 A Single Man in Florence, SC 34 / Physical Education/Health Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Florence
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of south carolina

Florence, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Florence, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of south carolina. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my job, I love being a teacher and a coach. I love to shape the minds and abilities of my students both on the court/field or in the classroom.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing poker, hiking, camping, bowling, fishing, geocaching

The most influential person in my life has been

Truth, honesty, and respect are all very important to me. I have nothing to hide and will answer anything you ask of me.

The first thing people notice about me

How loyal, honest, and trusting I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lost Symbol by Dan Brown, usually I am reading books for my grad classes, so really have not had time to sit down and actually read like I wanted to. As of this summer I have actually gotten a chance to read two of the three Dean Koontz Frankenstein series and can not wait to finish the set.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. God making me who I am

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That behind the kinda shy me is a wonderful loving guy who will do anything to make you happy. I sometimes do not do really well in big groups or even on the phone at first. Once I start to feel some connection I really open up a lot. That I also believe in direct contact and you can learn so much more from emailing and texting then asking them what their favorite color is and where is their dream vacation spot. So if that is you, please hit the email button, if not I will answer any guided questions asked :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Generous, Passionate

A little more about me

I am single and looking for something serious and true from a woman. I am NOT in the mood for the whole "lets be friends for a while" That was great in high school, I want a serious mature relationship with a serious mature woman.Being that Eharmony will not let me change my listed city, I no longer live in North Augusta, I am now living in Florence.