Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4146048134 A Single Woman in Mechanicsville, VA 44 / Manager and Fitness Instructor

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Mechanicsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: georgetown university
  • Religion: Christian

Mechanicsville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mechanicsville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from georgetown university. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

faith, fitness, family, friends (Any other "f" word works as well... Frogs, Fondue, Fords... OK. Maybe not ANY word.)

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, exercising, cooking, volunteering, spending time with friends, and exploring the community and the outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who may be serious in certain respects, but who doesn't take himself too seriously all the time.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh--I love to laugh, and sometimes I laugh at the diversions and distractions that would otherwise perturb someone who's eye may only be on the destination. Half the fun is in getting there.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unfortunately, I have to admit that I really liked "The Abs Diet for Women" by that Men's Health editor, David Zinc... Something-or-Other. What's with this question? Oh, well. It does happen to be the very last book I read, and I enjoyed it. In answering this, I have discovered that I may very well be too honest, and I should have said something by Jane Austen. I guess you'll now picture me doing crunches all the time, and consuming a whey powder smoothie chaser--rather than seeking out some dashing figure cutting across the moors on a white charger.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am quite happy not to be the center of attention all the time. You see--I am not particularly high maintenance, and while it may be flattering, it is sometimes awkward to be catered to constantly. Obviously, there are some things that I prefer to others, and if I really care about something I'll normally come right out and let you know if I have a preference. Otherwise, I'm good with whatever is going on.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am very even-tempered. When opportunities come up or challenges get in the way, I am ready to change direction at a moment's notice. It makes me pretty adaptable and good-natured. I am also enthusiastic and upbeat. So, I have a harder time saying no than yes. Sometimes, I get overextended as a result.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Health, Historical Fiction

Books I've read

the spanish bride, eat this not that, sweet & low

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Swimming