Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4146031032 A Single Man in Clovis, CA 54 / Self employed

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Clovis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Clovis, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Clovis, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The game of golf. Also, my relationship with god.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching golf, and camping/fishing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is a good listener and a good all around person who has a life established already and is just a great person.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm not a stranger to anyone. I can meet anybody at anytime.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bait Of Satan. I just read it for the second time and it is about letting the enemy blind us with bitterness of offence. The book easily helps us to not live by the worlds standards but by Gods.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God
  2. My children
  3. What i've attained and accomplished in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I try to please everybody all the time no matter what the cost.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love to be a home body and just have alot of fun.