Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4146029236 A Single Man in Hobart, IN 28 / Quality Control

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Hobart
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: purdue university

Hobart, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hobart, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from purdue university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well this is eharmony right? Do you want fast or forever?

I typically spend my leisure time

Gaming, the gym and going out.

The most influential person in my life has been

She has to have a brain. I can't talk to uneducated women.

The first thing people notice about me

Hopefully my hair. I try at it when I know I have a date.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read nerd books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. air
  2. food
  3. water

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm that type of guy they wish all guys were like.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

If i get clingy, lemme know so I can back off and not ruin what we have.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

grandma's boy, arnold, godzilla

TV I like to Watch

Other