Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4146022934 A Single Man in Saint Louis, MO 30 / Electrical Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith is very important to me and I've been blessed to find a wonderful church since moving back to St. Louis. I am a regular church attender; I sing in the choir and am active in the young adults group. I like to do volunteer work like Habitat for Humanity, Junior Achievement, or judging science fairs. I'm a big Purdue Boilermakers and St. Louis Cardinals fan.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy running and hiking. I like to play cards, go bowling, watch sports, listen to music, play board games, sing, cook, and shoot guns. The stock market fascinates me.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a devout Christian lady who puts the Lord first in her life, someone to be my best friend and companion in life's journey. Someone who places a high value family and wants to have kids someday.

The first thing people notice about me

My cheery nature and smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently rereading "A History of the American People". I love history and really enjoy reading about it and learning lots of random trivial facts.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The saving work of Jesus Christ
  2. My family and awesome friends
  3. To be healthy and employed

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

Chivalry isn't dead.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

beethoven, tchaikovsky, bach, handel, bach

Movies I like to Watch

Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

star wars, braveheart, gladiator

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Other