Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4145619828 A Single Man in Redding, CA 66 / estimator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Redding
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Redding, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Redding, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate for my children and the success of their lives. Even though they are all grown, they still look to Dad from time to time for guideance, direction and opinion. I am deeply commited to my role with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

It's not in my nature to be lazy. Even on weekends I'm up early and into something. It could be anything: Painting the spare room, working in the flower beds, working on my hot rod, or walking my dogs down on the Sacramento River Trail. I have lawn chairs, but the only time they see much use at all would be a refelctive afternoon at the edge of Manzinita Lake. That usually comes in the fall of the year when the air is crisp and cool. I enjoy cooking on the Q as well as in the kitchen and my kids will tell you that I Q the best Tritip in the County.

The most influential person in my life has been

A beautiful spirit

The first thing people notice about me

I am affable and warm, easily approached

The last book I read and enjoyed

Usually I read for information and Inspiration, seldom for entertainment. My library is replete with authors such as Anthony Robins, Zig Zigglar and Napoleon Hill. However, I have read a number of classics over the years including War and Peace which I found quite engaging.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Four fabulous children. I have 3 daughters and a son.
  2. I am thankful for the gift of life.
  3. For the many teachers and mentors over the years who have poured into me so generously.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a dry sense of humor that doesn't always shine through at first blush.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Optimistic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am equally comfortable; in a tux or Levis, in the company of congressman or farm animals, at the ballet or a NASCAR race. I am open minded, affable and play well with others.

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football