Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4144987710 A Single Woman in Attleboro, MA 25 / Works a school

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Attleboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Attleboro, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Attleboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Writing, reading, acting, singing, dancing, theater, music, karate, travel, volleyball, star watching, and old comedies.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read and go to the book store when I can. I also love to spend time with my friends, going out to the movies or just hanging out. I mostly like to just relax with someone, get my mind of things and just relax. Watch a movie, talk, star watch, anything calming.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends that are always there for me, even in the hardest times.
  2. My gift for writing and helping others.
  3. Life. I was put here on earth by God and I'm happy to live a good life with good people.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Good listener, Thoughtful