Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4144939217 A Single Man in Minneapolis, MN 31 / deleted

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be at the gym or outdoors, spending time with friends, or just relaxing at home.

The first thing people notice about me

I think that people notice that I'm a pretty upfront and genuine guy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

White Fang, I haven't read a book like that in a while

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My close friends, they keep things interesting
  2. My family - always there for me
  3. My health, allowing me to pursue my career goals

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I've been thinking forever on how to answer this one, I'm not good at writing about myself. I guess I consider myself to be a passionate person, but that doesn't come out right away.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have a few tattoos, and appreciate them on the opposite sex. Of course they aren't required. I'm tired of trying to meet people at bars. Bars can be a lot of fun, but I don't think they're the best place to find anyone special. I'd like to get to know you ;)

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey