Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4144627234 A Single Man in Minneapolis, MN 69 / writer

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of minnesota

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of minnesota. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fairness, justice and compassion for the least powerful. Liberal andprogressive causes.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, art (music, theater, visual), reading and writing. Traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion for all people and living things.

The first thing people notice about me

Stylish glasses.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Breaking My Silence. It was a memoir of a woman who had endured horrific abuse for many years and finally found the courage to write about her life experiences.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Ability to communicate openly and honestly.
  2. Compassion for others.
  3. The pursuit of knowledge for its own sake. A love of justice and fairness.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My education.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have only a handful of relatives, most of whom I rarely see or hear from. I would like to feel like a part of my partners extended family. (I was an orphan and never married.)

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

breaking my silence, dostoevsky, dr. paul watzlawick

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

parent trap, zulu, the quiet man

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

national geographic, msnbc, capitalism: a love story