Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4144565816 A Single Man in Raymore, MO 40 / Inventory Planner

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Raymore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: u. of missouri-columbia

Raymore, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Raymore, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from u. of missouri-columbia. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, my friend, my dachshunds, Judo and RC planes.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spending time with my family, dachshunds and participating in Judo.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who will be my best friend as well as my partner. She will be someone who I will not always agree with or choose to spend all my time with but knows I am devoted to her.

The first thing people notice about me

I am always smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I would not really say I read was the first book in the Game of Thrones series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My dogs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not shy, I am reserved at first, but once you get to know me I am really outgoing.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am open book, ask any questions.

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Movies I like to Watch

Educational