Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4144296428 A Single Woman in York, PA 43 / I have been a homemaker for that last several years.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

York, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about Metaphysics, Quantum Physics/Mechanics, The Universe (it's Energy forms) and Spiritual Evolution. I'm also interested in the unknown and paranormal phenomena.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outdoors in all types of weather. I'm very thrifty so I enjoy hunting bargains. I always enjoy stimulating my mind with intelligent conversation.

The most influential person in my life has been

I can not pick just one quality so I'd have to say both honesty and compassion are of equal importance.

The first thing people notice about me

Other than my appearance I suppose one of the first things that people notice about me is my 1987 GMC with 36 inch tires and a 6 inch lift!! :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm very thankful for my son. He is an amazing person!
  2. I am very thankful that I had the luxury of taking time as a stay at home Mom to learn about myself by researching and studying my personal interests.
  3. I am thankful for the way my parents raised me. I feel very fortunate to have grown up on a farm.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I observe... empathize and understand what others are feeling and experiencing.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Perceptive