Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4144288721 A Single Woman in Fort Collins, CO 45 / Hairstylist

Socially Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Fort Collins
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School

Fort Collins, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Collins, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My friends, family, dog, music, movies, the outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love live music, movies, plays, reading, plants, working with my hands, hanging out with my close friends and my dog of coarse! I am a Wyoming girl so i like things like camping, canoeing, fishing and just being in and near the mountains but i don't get the chance to do it much.

The most influential person in my life has been

Awareness, integrity/values, humor, connection...

The first thing people notice about me

That i interact with them in a very genuine/upfront way.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading Stephen King's "The Dark Tower" series which is really quite an undertaking for me! I'm a slow reader and these books keep getting bigger as they go. There are 7 in the series and i'm just starting book 3. They are fantastic...brilliant and raw. I feel like i'm on this journey and can't wait for more!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. The ability to keep learning and growing
  3. Friends and family and my dog!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sensitive i can be.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I love Ft. Collins but find it really hard to meet men my age who are single, attractive and have it together (for the most part) since this town is full of students and families!

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

gunslinger, the philosophy of andy warhol, rantha (the white book)

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the jerk, eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, whale rider

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

dexter, 30 rock, entourage