Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4144172122 A Single Man in Columbus, OH 44 / Advertising / Graphic Design

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: indiana university

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Columbus, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from indiana university. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling to new places, playing soccer, taking care of my friends and chocolate.

I typically spend my leisure time

Home improvement, gardening, spending time with friends, playing soccer catching up on my DVR or exercising.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and being trust-worthy. If someone says they are going to do something, do it. I believe if you are interested in someone, you can always make time to show them.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. This question is really worded in a difficult way. I guess if you want to hear about something that is not 'appearance'... i would say I am nice, polite and easy going when meeting people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My friend�s vacation itinerary. She made a novel-size packet for everyone on our recent trip to Yellowstone National Park. I should add though that I didn't really read it that much of it, or enjoy it that much, but I never told her that.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a business and lifestyle that allows me the freedom to what I want to do when I need to.
  2. My parents raised me to be understanding and appreciative of others and, and the good genes they passes on to me.
  3. I am thankful for the things I learned from my past relationships and how I have become a better person for future ones.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I�m funny. It takes awhile for me to break out of shell, but when I do I can promise laughter will follow.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener

A little more about me

I am a pretty laid back guy and always keep an open mind. Trust, honesty and good communication are qualities that I need in a partner.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the amazing race, the office, dexter