Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4144141319 A Single Man in Parsippany, NJ 41 / Financial Services

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Parsippany
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Parsippany, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in Parsippany, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am extremely passionate about sharing good times and life experiences with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising regularlyExploring NYCFine Dining/Cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

I would really like the person to be caring...a great sense of humor is a real plus!

The first thing people notice about me

A sense of humor and a genuine warmth.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Aside from professional development, I don't do much (leisurely) reading...but I'm definitely open to suggestions.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Meaningful relationships with family and friends
  2. Good health
  3. A great upbringing

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a great cook, or so my friends tell me?

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I age gracefully. I'm often told that I look like I'm in my late twenties ;)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Rollerblading, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Skateboarding, Tennis