Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4144130128 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 33 / history teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: arizona state university
  • Religion: Jewish

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from arizona state university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living the best life I can possibly live. I take pleasure in helping other people, which is also part of my job. I have plenty of goals to strive for such as traveling around the world, but also enjoy exploring places locally. I value the people who are close to me, such as my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with friends, going out, eating good food, listening to good music, trying to do something different.

The most influential person in my life has been

Naming one is just too hard, but an equal balance of someone who is honest, respectful, ambitious, and compassionate.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be pretty funny

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a good person and enjoyable to be around.

Music I like to listen to

beatles, the who, muse, kings of leon, foo fighters

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

mad men, true blood, how i met your mother