Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4144129026 A Single Woman in Katy, TX 57 / education

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Katy
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Katy, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Katy, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith in God and life, the list goes on from there.

I typically spend my leisure time

Crafting, taking walks, sitting on my patio, enjoying my children and grand daughter. Love baseball, and enjoy most others sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man that knows God, is a gentleman in action and word. He knows how to laugh at himself, he is selfless, optimistic, has a servants heart, inspires, is humble, cultivates gratitude, shows respect of others, works hard yet plays hard.

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading but have not had or taken the time to read lately.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my health
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I love to laugh and country dance.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I am loyal to those that come into my life. I can be tough but will cry at a commercial with a dog or a baby. I have fun being a prankster.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

pretty woman, spiderman, moana

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show