Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4144079825 A Single Man in Minneapolis, MN 36 / Law Student at UofM

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about many things, museums, art, cooking, eating, fishing, golfing, etc... Too many things here to list. I'm also passionate about medical science... Before coming to law school, I got my doctorate in Biochemistry.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing basketball, golf, or going fishing. I also cook to relieve stress. I enjoy watching movies. I don't have much leisure time, but I do try to take advantage of it. I love traveling, so the first chance I get, I'm usually on a plane... I have friends all over the country, NY, NJ, Philly, DC, Chicago, Seattle, SF, etc... I'm usually pretty good at going to see them too.

The most influential person in my life has been

Educated and emotionally stable. A girl who is generally nice to everyone is a plus!

The first thing people notice about me

My deep "Barry White" voice...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Education
  3. Family/Friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I just moved to Minnesota from California for law school. I left my family and friends in LA... Not sure where I'll end up after I'm done with school, but I guess that's the beauty of life, you don't know how your life will end up.