Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4143849523 A Single Man in Baltimore, MD 40 / DOD Avioics technician.... wires and stuff

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Baltimore, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well after neglecting my out door hobbies; I've really tried to get back into mountain biking, running (well I really hate running but it is good for you), camping , and I'm kayaking now. I Just paddled across the chessepeeak bay and back ,aprently theres a tiki bar on the other side:). I like going out to see bands play at the smaller scenecs .

I typically spend my leisure time

I've been known to enjoy the sun, not so much to get a tan but to just sit back and take in what's around me. I like a good day trip, but after a few days I'm ready to go home and hit the reset button for the next adventure weekend.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm really interested in some one who knows who to enjoy life.

The first thing people notice about me

My witty charm of course...lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

band of brothers... the real story wasn't about the war it was the bonds of friendship that why I liked the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The first thing has to be family.
  2. Something that I'm greatfull for in life is that Things just always seem to work out for me sometimes it is just being preparied other times it's just luck, that gets me out of those tough situations.
  3. the third thin is my heath, and being able to enjoy the world around me with out problems

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really can't function with out coffee.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm a very laid back person , that being said I need to keep busy. I'm not one to die of boredom, I can come up with to many creative ways to get into trouble. I love quirky humor and couldn't live without some sillyness in my life.after all if you are laughing your happy,

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Music I like to listen to

godsmack, led zeplin, linkin park, eric clapton, jimmy buffet