Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4143523919 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 35 / Recruiter

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: salisbury university
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from salisbury university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about the things that make me happy. My family. My job. Spending time with my friends. (especially on the nights when we dont have any real plans, and somehow have the best night ever). Vacations. Books that are so good, I can read them cover to cover in 24 hours. Summer saturdays, The farmers market in the morning, then the gym, and no other plans (beyond maybe some quality time spent poolside). Board games... I may be a little competitive...

I typically spend my leisure time

I live downtown, and feel like there is always something fun to do or see. Whether its a block party, concert or restaurant, I'm usually up for anything. I also really like entertaining. It doesn't matter if its an impromptu game night, or my annual holiday party, I love traditions and sharing them with others.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality. Confidence. An appreciation for opportunities to meet new people and to try new things. A sense of humor. Perspective.

The first thing people notice about me

I am not afraid to start a conversation or meet new people. You can put me in a situation where I don't know anyone and I can generally find something to talk about.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gone Girl - This was one of those books that I got so into I could not put it down. It kept me guessing until the end!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. This is probably a common answer, but my family loves my unconditionally and are some of the most fun people to hang out with.
  2. All of my friends are an extension of my family. I have friendships that have spanned two decades and every stage of my life I have added friends that have helped me become the person I am today. Love me, love my friends.
  3. I have been fortunate enough to attend college and have had success in my career. These experiences have enabled me the luxury to enjoy the things I love, like travel, good food and drinks, and the arts.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm actually more sensitive than I might appear.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have two sides, I can be a girlie-girl, but I am also a Miss Fix It with a tool chest and recently got a huge thrill from fixing my sink. I like getting dressed up and having a really great dinner with a nice glass of wine, but also love drinking beer, eating wings and watching the Ravens!

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational