Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4142824226 A Single Woman in Palo Alto, CA 32 / manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Palo Alto
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Palo Alto, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Palo Alto, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, poetry, and photography.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my beautiful son..he is such a happy baby along with being good. my goal in life is to keep him happy and give him the world. In my spare time i love to go site seeing and write poetry along with some pictures i took. i jus wanna live, love, and enjoy what life has to offer.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son. He is what i was missin in my life. He is my "fate"/"faith"..that sums everything up that one word
  2. My family & friends. In todays world how can you survive without family or friends. We all need someone in times of need.
  3. My life..all the lessons learned and everything that has happened to me has made me myself. And to be quite honest, i am thankful to be me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Loyal