Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4141759421 A Single Woman in McHenry, IL 39 / school social worker

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: McHenry
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

McHenry, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in McHenry, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being the best person I can be. I love working with the students that currently have, enjoy being with my friends and family and enjoy just being in the moment.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking, being with friends, and relaxing at home after a long week. My dog is a great source of entertainment. I have a basset hound who is very active; surprise! I like being out and about as much as possible and know that I have a wonderful home to return to. I like being in the outdoors. I enjoy camping, but have not been able to go in a long time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can look at life in a positive way. A person who is honest and willing to communicate when things are good and bad. A person who is flexible and can take the curve balls that life throws at you. Someone who is up for trying new places to travel and explore.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm either a shy or laid-back person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Are You There Vodka It's Me Chelsea by Chelsea Handler. It was a pretty funny book about her life. I needed a break from more serious reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My Friends
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i'm not that quiet.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Modest

A little more about me

I can't think of anything right now.