Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4141666810 A Single Woman in Crete, IL 55 / school bus driver

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Crete
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Crete, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Crete, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading, cooking enjoying an evening at home watching TV or a good movie,

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, or spend time in the kitchen cooking, or baking. Working out at the club and then just relaxing with a good movie, I like to go out once in a while and enjoy the company of good friends. if I owned a house I would definitely entertain more. I do like to spend time alone just to wind down after a trying a day however.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and grandchildren
  2. having been blessed in my life by which I am able to wake up every morning and just enjoy a new day
  3. being able to experience new and wonderful things that have enriched my life and made me more knowledgable

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Hard Working, Passionate