Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4141662114 A Single Man in Cookeville, TN 32 / Engineering

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Cookeville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Cookeville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cookeville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about working towards my goals, and becoming a better person through hard work and personal interaction.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time outside, so be it camping, hiking, or a sporting event. Lately, I have tried my hand at cooking and learning new recipes.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and dedication, as those are the foundations of a strong relationship.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The support of my family
  2. The ability to strive towards my goals each and every day
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm more of the shy type when first meeting people, however I do open up quickly. I'm new to the Nashville area and am looking to meet someone. I enjoy being outdoors and plan to hike the Smokies any chance I get.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop