Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4141656911 A Single Man in Richmond, VA 65 / business owner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Richmond, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to its fullest, not sitting back and waiting for things to happen. I love the outdoors and many outdoor activities. As one who found exercise and fitness late in life, I am committed to working out and living a healthy lifestyle. I love children and look forward to grandchildren. I love good food, theater, good books, warm sunny beaches, candlelight and romance.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, mountain biking, working in the yard, reading, exercising.

The most influential person in my life has been

Independence and the desire to be an intellectual and emotional equal in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

Eye contact, a genuine smile that say that I like people!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dan Brown's "The Lost Symbol". Quick pace, lots of interesting information.I read a book per week and enjoy a variety of subjects, mostly fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Two wonderful child
  2. good health and fitness
  3. good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am shy.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

After 20 years of being a single parent and focusing only on my kids, I am very ready for an adult relationship; conversation, travel, socializing, and intimacy.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

phantom of the opera, angels and demons, amadeus

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, antiques road show, big love