Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4141650221 A Single Woman in Wayne, PA 37 / pediatric speech pathologist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Wayne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Wayne, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wayne, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about helping children with disabilities reach their full potential, spending time with my family and friends, and enjoying the arts (music, dancing, theater, and literature) .

I typically spend my leisure time

exploring the city, reading novels, watching football (especially the Packers), bargain hunting, finding a good restaurant, dancing, visiting museums, drinking coffee, having a great conversation and laughing

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I'm looking for is kindness.

The first thing people notice about me

My sincerity and honesty

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Hour I First Believed by Wally Lamb. It's a fictional story based around a couple who survived the Columbine shootings and the aftermath in their personal lives. I love the author's writing style and the way he weaves together multiple storylines. It was poignant and touching.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful to have an intellectually challenging but emotionally rewarding job that allows me to help children.
  2. I'm thankful that I grew up with a loving, supportive family to whom I remain close.
  3. I'm thankful that I can laugh at myself as it makes life a lot easier.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think I seem more serious than I am and wish people would notice that I can be silly

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Kind, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Just for the allergy sufferers, I feel I should disclose that I love animals and have two cats. My dad is a vet so I just can't imagine not having pets.