Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4141649011 A Single Woman in Chesapeake, VA 55 / tell you later :)

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Chesapeake
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chesapeake, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Chesapeake, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would love to see more children rescured from harms way and shown a new direction in life....Hopefully I can do something about it ..I am currently writing a Grant and looking for avenues to help. I also sometimes keep homeless vets

I typically spend my leisure time

I love walking, bowling, fishing, excerising with partner for motivation and fun, some travel, entertaining friends and family, movies, reading, open minded to most things to do....would like to garden more have projects with a spouse lol

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and an open communication ... loyality and trust of course, his handyman skills lol, I love having fun with a partner, excersizing, walking, shopping, church, just bing together is good :)

The first thing people notice about me

that I don't look my age.I am caring and ready to help

The last book I read and enjoyed

the bible daily routine.....and mostly the internet news.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God - he is my reason for being
  2. my daughter
  3. Healthy body, sound mind , peaceful heart( no worries, no drama)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love children and communting, converstation is easy for me because I am very straight forward and honest. But then I don't know maybe they do notice :)

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Generous, Genuine

A little more about me

Open to "Something New" remember the movie...??? check it out!

Movies I like to Watch

Science, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Science Fiction